baner photo

Welcome to the website
of Zieba & Partners.

Our website is currently under construction, full version will be launched very soon.

About us

Zieba & Partners is a full-scope law firm with a wealth of experience and leading lawyers in the fields of Corporate and M&A; Capital Markets; Dispute Resolution; Real Estate; Energy and Natural Resources; Infrastructure and Construction; Retail and FMCG, and Tax.

We stand shoulder-to-shoulder with our clients and value their needs.

Our award winning stand-out pro-business approach and unique sector experience sets us apart on the Polish market.

sign
office

Team

Capital Markets

Przemysław Krzemieniecki | Advocate | Partner
tel. +48 600 012 312 | p.krzemieniecki@ziebapartners.com
Anna Jaskułowska | Associate tel. +48 500 211 897 | a.jaskulowska@ziebapartners.com

Corporate | M&A

Ida Komorowska-Moj | Attorney at Law | Partner
tel. +48 606 995 956 | i.komorowska-moj@ziebapartners.com
Edyta Rękawek | Advocate | Associate
tel. +48 518 158 848 | e.rekawek@ziebapartners.com
Agnieszka Roztoczyńska – Groele | Attorney at Law | Associate
a.roztoczynska-groele@ziebapartners.com
Maciej Magnowski | Paralegal tel. +48 518 158 700 | m.magnowski@ziebapartners.com

Dispute Resolution | Compliance & Investigations

Anna Cichońska | Advocate | Partner
tel. +48 500 212 198 | a.cichonska@ziebapartners.com
Konrad Orlik | Advocate | Partner
tel. +48 500 212 149 | k.orlik@ziebapartners.com
Joanna Karczewska – Wróbel | Advocate | Senior Associate
tel. +48 500 455 345 | j.karczewska-wrobel@ziebapartners.com
Marta Kudła | Advocate | Associate
tel. +48 518 158 818 | m.kudla@ziebapartners.com
Szymon Suchcicki | Advocate | Associate
tel. +48 538 057 345 | s.suchcicki@ziebapartners.com
Piotr Strumiński | Attorney at Law | Associate
tel. +48 500 411 335 | p.struminski@ziebapartners.com
Julita Brzezińska | Associate
tel. +48 518 158 566 | j.brzezinska@ziebapartners.com
Kamila Krajewska | Associate
tel. +48 511 018 819 | k.krajewska@ziebapartners.com
Julia Ziemska | Junior Associate
tel. +48 508 959 089 | j.ziemska@ziebapartners.com
Katarzyna Rybicka | Junior Associate tel. +48 501 855 266 | k.rybicka@ziebapartners.com

GAMING | TRADE & DISTRIBUTION

Bartosz Kosek | Advocate | Partner
tel. +48 883 323 464 | b.kosek@ziebapartners.com
Aleksandra Kuliczkowska | Junior Associate tel. +48 532 468 775 | a.kuliczkowska@ziebapartners.com

HEAVY INDUSTRY & Energy

Łukasz Wołk | Advocate | Partner
tel. +48 600 474 143 | l.wolk@ziebapartners.com
Tomasz Arabski | Associate
t.arabski@ziebapartners.com
Karolina Jasiulewicz | Junior Associate
tel. +48 734 189 742 | k.jasiulewicz@ziebapartners.com
Weronika Gadzicka | Paralegal w.gadzicka@ziebapartners.com

Infrastructure & Construction

Paweł Gunia | Advocate | Partner
tel. +48 501 497 300 | p.gunia@ziebapartners.com
Tomasz Ciałowicz | Attorney at Law | Counsel
tel. +48 664 491 562 | t.cialowicz@ziebapartners.com
Agnieszka Słocińska | Associate tel. +48 518 158 585 | a.slocinska@ziebapartners.com

Real Estate

Rafał Zięba | Advocate | Managing Partner
tel. +48 508 326 300 | r.zieba@ziebapartners.com
Katarzyna Królikiewicz | Advocate | Associate
tel. +48 500 212 174 | k.krolikiewicz@ziebapartners.com
Natalia Leszko | Advocate | Associate
tel. +48 500 211 940 | n.leszko@ziebapartners.com
Agnieszka Wojciechowska | Advocate | Associate
tel. +48 500 211 816 | a.wojciechowska@ziebapartners.com
Aleksandra Karteczka | Associate
tel. +48 500 211 931 | a.karteczka@ziebapartners.com
Patrick Koźliczak | Junior Associate tel. +48 500 212 036 | p.kozliczak@ziebapartners.com

TAX

Tomasz Zaleski | Tax Advisor | Partner
tel. +48 500 212 064 | t.zaleski@ziebapartners.com
Maciej Schmidt | Tax Advisor | Certified Public Accountant | CFO tel. +48 501 469 940 | m.schmidt@ziebapartners.com

TMT & IP | PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION | CYBERSECURITY

Paweł Gruszecki | Attorney at Law | Partner
tel. +48 660 765 922| p.gruszecki@ziebapartners.com
Dr Marcin Huczkowski | Attorney at Law | Partner
tel. +48 500 211 893 | m.huczkowski@ziebapartners.com
Bartosz Jussak | Attorney at Law | Associate
tel. +48 538 053 268 | b.jussak@ziebapartners.com
Karolina Kulikowska | Associate tel. +48 668 886 364 | k.kulikowska@ziebapartners.com

INTERNATIONAL & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Adam Piwakowski | Partner
tel. +48 500 211 968 | a.piwakowski@ziebapartners.com
Przemysław Kordel | Director tel. +48 664 220 258 | p.kordel@ziebapartners.com

Contact

For more information, please contact us at the following:


Tel: +48 519 516 519

office@ziebapartners.com

ul. Poznanska 37 | 00-689 Warsaw | Poland
ul. Pilotow 2E | 31-462 Krakow | Poland